شروط الخدمة


تم إنشاء هذا الموقع وتشغيله بواسطة M/s GHAIDA AL MKHAINI GARMENTS TRADING (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "نحن" و "لنا" و "نحن") ويعمل تحت الاسم التجاري "KAYFI" ("اسم العلامة التجارية"). نريد التأكد من أنك تستخدم هذا الموقع والخدمات التي نقدمها من خلال موقعنا باستمرار "www.kayfi.com" ("الموقع")

1. لأغراض شروط الاستخدام هذه ("شروط الاستخدام")، تشير المصطلحات "نحن" و "الشركة" و "لنا" و "لنا" إلى موقع الويب حيث يتطلب السياق.

2. تشير كلمة "أنت" و "أنت" و "نفسك" و "المستخدمون" إلى الأفراد والجهات الذين يستخدمون هذا الموقع الإلكتروني المقدم من قبلنا والمصرح لهم بالدخول في عقود ملزمة بموجب قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

3. يشير مصطلح "الطرف الثالث" إلى أي موقع ويب أو منصة أو أي شخص أخر بخلاف المستخدمين ومنشئ هذا الموقع.

الأحكام والشروط العامة

1. تهدف عناوين الأقسام في شروط الاستخدام هذه فقط إلى تنظيم الأحكام المختلفة لشروط الاستخدام هذه بطريقة منظمة ويجب أن تستخدمها لتفسير الأحكام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة كما قد تنطبق عليك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنك توافق صراحةً على أن العناوين لها أي أهمية قانونية أو تعاقدية لاستخدامك للموقع.

2. يخضع استخدامك لهذا الموقع فقط لشروط الاستخدام هذه، وسياسة الخصوصية، والتي قد يتم تحميلها على الموقع، وأي تعديلات أو تعديلات قد نجريها من وقت لآخر وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص. إذا كنت، كمستخدم، تواصل الدخول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه، فإنك توافق على الامتثال لشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية التالية والالتزام بها.

3. إنك توافقين وتقر صراحةً بأن شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية هذه مرتبطة بطبيعتها وأن انتهاء/ إنهاء أي من الاتفاقية سيؤدي إلى إنهاء الاتفاقية الأخرى.

4. إنك توافقين بشكل قاطع على أن شروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية تشكل اتفاقاً ملزماً قانوناً بيننا وأنك تخضع للقواعد والمبادئ التوجيهية والسياسات والأحكام والشروط التي تحكم استخدامك للموقع وأنه يجب اعتبارها ليتم دمجها والتعامل معها كجزء لا يتجزأ من شروط الاستخدام هذه. أنت تقر وتوافقين على أنه لا يلزم توقيع أو إجراء صريح لتكون شروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية ملزمة لك، وأن زيارتك لأي جزء من الموقع تشكل موافقتك الكاملة والنهائية على شروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية.

5. نحن نحتفظ بالحق الوحيد والحصري لتعديل أو تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه دون موافقة مسبقة أو إشعار لك، وأنتِ توافقين صراحة على أن هذه التعديلات أو التعديلات ستكون سارية المفعول على الفور. إذا كنتِ لا تمتثلين للتغييرات، يجب عليكِ التوقف عن استخدام الموقع على الفور. استمرار استخدامك للموقع يعني موافقتك على الشروط المعدلة.

التسجيل

التسجيل إلزامي في موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. يعتبر التسجيل كاملاً بعد تأكيد المستخدم المسجل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف المحمول.

نسمح بربط منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل جوجل وفيسبوك.

شروط القبول

1. أنت تقرين وتتعهدين بأنك قادرة ومصرح لها بالدخول في اتفاقيات ملزمة قانوناً وأنك تبلغين العمر القانوني ولديكِ السلطة اللازمة للالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه وفقاً للقانون. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت قاصراً وتستخدمين هذا الموقع، فيمكنك القيام بذلك بموافقة ولي أمرك القانوني. تُعتبر جميع أفعال القاصرين على أنها أعمال تمت تحت إشراف ممثلهم القانوني.

2. أنت تقرين وتضمنين أيضاً أنك ستمتثلين لشروط الاستخدام هذه وجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المحلية والولائية والوطنية والدولية المعمول بها.

3. لا يجوز لكِ استخدام الموقع إذا كنتِ تفتقرين إلى الأهلية القانونية أو تم منعك من استخدام الموقع بموجب أي قانون أو قاعدة أو لائحة معمول بها.

بوابة الدفع

تتطلب جميع مدفوعات المشتريات على الموقع إجراء دفعة يتم توجيهك من أجلها إلى بوابة دفع تابعة لجهة خارجية قد نتفق معها. قد تقوم بوابة الدفع أيضاً بجمع معلومات منك من أجل معالجة عملية الدفع لمشترياتك وقد تفرض عليك أيضاً أي رسوم بوابة دفع مطبقة. تتكون بوابة الدفع من بطاقة الخصم/ بطاقة الائتمان/ الخدمات المصرفية/ واجهة الدفع الموحدة UPI وخيارات المحافظ الأخرى. تخضع جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بالدفع للشروط والأحكام والسياسات الأخرى لبوابة الدفع ذات الصلة.

المحتوى

يتم إنشاء / توفير جميع النصوص والرسومات وواجهات المستخدم والواجهات المرئية والصور الفوتوغرافية والعلامات التجارية والشعارات وأسماء العلامات التجارية والأوصاف والأصوات والموسيقى والأعمال الفنية (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "المحتوى") بواسطة المعلومات المقدمة من قبل المستخدمين أو الجهات الخارجية أو بناءً عليها. ليس لدينا أي تحكم ولا نقدم أية ضمانات فيما يتعلق بجودة أو دقة أو سلامة أو أصالة أي محتوى أو معلومات أخرى مقدمة على الموقع. تخضع جميع المحتويات المعروضة على موقع الويب لحقوق الطبع والنشر ولا يجوز لك (أو أي طرف ثالث) إعادة استخدامها دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة منّا ومن صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر. أنتِ وحدكِ المسؤولة عن سلامة ومصداقية وجودة وصدق المحتوى المقدم على الموقع، وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكنك تقديم ملاحظات وتعليقات من خلال الموقع الالكتروني، فإننا لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية من أي نوع عن أي تعليقات مقدمة من قبل مستخدمين آخرين أو فيما يتعلق إلى أي محتوى على الموقع الالكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتفظ موقع الويب بالحق في تعليق حساب المستخدم لفترة غير محددة، يتم تحديدها وفقاً لتقدير موقع الويب، أو إنهاء حساب أي مستخدم قام بإنشاء أو مشاركة أو إرسال أي محتوى أو أي جزء منه تعتبر غير صحيحة/ مضللة أو مسيئة/ مبتذلة. تتحمل وحدك المسؤولية عن تعويض أي خسائر مالية أو قانونية تتكبدها نتيجة إنشاء/ مشاركة/ إرسال أي محتوى أو جزء منه يعتبر غير صحيح/ غير دقيق/ مضلل. لديك حق شخصي وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وقابل للإلغاء ومحدود للوصول إلى المحتوى الموجود على موقع الويب. لا يجوز لك نسخ أو تكييف أو تعديل أي محتوى دون إذن مكتوب من طرفنا.

المسؤولية

أنت توافقين على تعويضنا والدفاع عنّا وعن إدارتنا وموظفينا ووكلائنا المعنيين (يشار إليهم جميعاً باسم "الأطراف") من وضد أي وجميع الخسائر والمسؤوليات والمطالبات والأضرار والطلبات والتكاليف والنفقات (بما في ذلك المحامون الرسوم والنفقات المتعلقة بذلك، والفائدة المفروضة عليها) المؤكدة ضدنا أو التي نتكبدها والناشئة عن، أو الناتجة عن، أو التي يحتمل دفعها بسبب أي خرق أو عدم أداء أي تمثيل أو ضمان أو عهد أو اتفاق تم إبرامه أو يتم إجراؤها بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه. أنت توافقين أيضاً على تعويضنا ضد أي مطالبات لأطراف أخرى تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بما يلي:

1. استخدامكِ للموقع،

2. انتهاككِ لشروط الاستخدام هذه؛

3. انتهاككِ لأي حقوق طرف ثالث؛

4. سلوككِ المزعوم غير الملائم بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه؛

5. سلوككِ فيما يتعلق بالموقع.

أنت توافقين على تعويضنا بالكامل على نفقتك الخاصة. أنت توافقين أيضاً على عدم التسوية مع أي طرف دون موافقتنا. لن نكون مسؤولين بأي حال من الأحوال عن تعويضك أو تعويض أي طرف ثالث عن أي أضرار خاصة أو عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية، بما في ذلك تلك الناتجة عن سوء الاستخدام، البيانات أو الأرباح، سواء كانت متوقعة أم لا وسواء تم إخطارك بذلك أم لا عن إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار، أو استناداً إلى أي نظرية للمسؤولية، بما في ذلك خرق العقد أو الضمان أو الإهمال أو أي مطالبة أخرى ناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدامك أو وصولك إلى الموقع و/ أو الخدمات أو المواد الواردة فيه.

تحديد المسؤولية

1. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي عواقب تنشأ عن الأحداث التالية:

أ. إذا كان موقع الويب غير قابل للتشغيل/ لا يستجيب بسبب فشل الاتصال المتعلق بالاتصال بالإنترنت، مثل بطء الاتصال، وعدم الاتصال، وتعطل الخادم؛

ب. إذا أدخلتي معلومات أو بيانات غير صحيحة أو إذا تم حذف البيانات؛

ج. إذا كان هناك تأخير غير معقول أو عدم القدرة على التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني؛

د. إذا كان هناك أي قصور أو عيب في الخدمات التي نديرها؛

ه. إذا كان هناك فشل في تشغيل أي خدمة أخرى نقدمها.

2. لن يكون موقع الويب مسؤولاً عن أي أخطاء أو سهو بالأصالة عن نفسه أو عن أي أضرار تلحق بكِ أو بممتلكاتك أو أي طرف ثالث ناشيء عن استخدام أو إساءة استخدام الموقع أو أي خدمة يتم الوصول إليها من خلال الموقع. يتم تقديم الخدمة وأي محتوى أو مواد معروضة على الخدمة دون أي ضمانات أو شروط أو إقرارات فيما يتعلق بدقتها أو ملاءمتها أو اكتمالها أو موثوقيتها. لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك عن عدم توفر أو فشل الموقع.

3. يجب عليك الامتثال لجميع القوانين المطبقة عليك أو على أنشطتك وجميع السياسات المدرجة بموجب هذه الوثيقة المشار إليها في شروط الاستخدام هذه.

4. لا يتحمّل موقع الويب صراحةً من المسؤولية الكاملة أو الجزئية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر لم يكن موقع الويب متوقعاً بشكل معقول والذي تتكبده فيما يتعلق بالموقع، بما في ذلك الأرباح المفقودة، وعن أي خسارة أو ضرر تتكبده نتيجة لأي خرق لشروط الاستخدام هذه.

5. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف آخر عن أي خسارة أو ضرر، بغض النظر عن شكل الإجراء أو أساس أي مطالبة. أنت تقرين وتوافقين على أن الحل الوحيد والحصري لأي نزاع معنا هو التوقف عن استخدامك للموقع.

مصطلح

1. لا تزال شروط الاستخدام هذه تشكل عقداً سارياً وملزماً بيننا وستظل سارية المفعول طالما أنك تدخلين إلى المواقع وتستخدمينه.

2. يمكنك إنهاء استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت.

3. يجوز لنا إنهاء شروط الاستخدام هذه وإغلاق حسابك في أي وقت دون إشعار و/ أو تعليق أو إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع في أي وقت ولأي سبب في حالة ظهور تناقض في المصالح أو مشكلة قانونية.

4. لا يحد هذا التعليق أو الإنهاء من حقنا في اتخاذ أي إجراء آخر ضدك كما نراه مناسباً.

5. يُنص أيضاً بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على أنه يجوز لنا إيقاف الخدمات والمواقع الإلكترونية دون إشعار مسبق.

فسخ الإتفاق

1. نحتفظ بالحق، وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص، في إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع أو أي جزء منه من جانب واحد في أي وقت، ودون إشعار أو سبب.

2. نحتفظ أيضاً بالحق العام في رفض وصولك إلى أي/ جميع صفحات الموقع دون إشعار/ تفسير مسبق من أجل حماية مصالح الموقع و/ أو المستخدمين الآخرين للموقع.

3. نحتفظ بالحق في تقييد أو رفض أو تغيير الوصول إلى الموقع وميزاته لمستخدمين مختلفين أو تقديم ميزات جديدة دون إشعار مسبق.

4. يجب أن تستمري في الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه، وتوافقين صراحةً على أنه لا يحق لك إنهاء شروط الاستخدام هذه حتى انتهاء صلاحيتها.

Terms of service

This Website is created and operated by M/s GHAIDA AL MUKHAINI GARMENTS TRADING (hereinafter referred to as “We”, “Our”, and “Us”) and operating under the brand name “KAYFI” (“Brand name”). We intend to ensure your steady commitment to the usage of this website and the services provided by us through our website “www.kayfi.com” (“Website”)

  1. For the purpose of these Terms of Use (“Terms of Use”), wherever the context so requires, “We”, “Company”,“Our”, and “Us” shall mean and refer to the Website. 
  2. “You”, “Your”, “Yourself”, “User” shall mean and refer to natural and legal individuals who shall be users of this website provided by us and who is competent to enter into binding contracts, as per Indian laws. 
  3. “Third Parties” refer to any website, platform or individual apart from the Users and the creator of this Website.

GENERAL TERMS

  1. The headings of each section in these Terms of Use are only for the purpose of organizing the various provisions under these Terms of Use in an orderly manner and shall be used by you to interpret the provisions contained herein in a manner as may apply to you. Further, it is specifically agreed by you that the headings shall have legal or contractual value on your usage of the website.
  2. The use of this website is solely governed by these Terms of Use, Privacy Policy that may be uploaded on the website and any modifications or amendments made thereto by us from time to time, at our sole discretion. If you as a user continue to access and use this website, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
  3. You expressly agree and acknowledge that these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are co-terminus in nature and that expiry/termination of either one will lead to the termination of the other.
  4. You unequivocally agree that these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy constitute a legally binding agreement between us, and that you shall be subject to the rules, guidelines, policies, terms, and conditions applicable to your use of the website, and that the same shall be deemed to be incorporated into these Terms of Use and shall be treated as part and parcel of the same. You acknowledge and agree that no signature or express act is required to make these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy binding on you and that your act of visiting any part of the website constitutes your full and final acceptance of these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.
  5. We reserve the sole and exclusive right to amend or modify these Terms of Use without any prior permission or intimation to you, and you expressly agree that any such amendments or modifications shall come into effect immediately. If you do not adhere to the changes, You must stop using the website at once. Your continued use of the website will signify your acceptance of the changed terms.

REGISTRATION

Registration is mandatory for Our Website. Registration will be deemed complete after an email or mobile phone verification with the registered User. 

We allow the linking of social media platforms such as Google and Facebook.

ELIGIBILITY

  1. You represent and warrant that you are competent and eligible to enter into legally binding agreements and of age and that you have the requisite authority to bind themselves to these Terms of Use following the Law. However, if you are a minor using this Website, you may do so with the consent of your legal guardian. All Acts of minor shall be deemed to be considered as the acts undertaken under the supervision of their legal guardian.
  2. You further represent that you will comply with these Terms of Use and all applicable local, state, national and international laws, rules and regulations.
  3. You shall not use the Website if you are not competent to contract or are disqualified from doing so by any other applicable law, rule or regulation currently in force.

PAYMENT GATEWAY

For making all payments for purchases on the Website, you shall be required to make payment for which you will be redirected to a third-party payment gateway that we may have an agreement with. The payment gateway may additionally seek information from you to process the payment for your purchase and additionally may charge you the payment gateway charges that may be applicable. The payment gateway consists of Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking/UPI and other wallet options. You shall be governed under the concerned payment gateway’s Terms and Conditions and other Policies for the purpose of all payment-related aspects.

CONTENT

All text, graphics, User interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, brand names, descriptions, sounds, music and artwork (collectively, ‘Content’), is generated/provided or based on information provided by the users or third parties and We has no control and make no guarantees regarding the quality, the accuracy, integrity or genuineness of such content or such other information provided on the Website. 

All the Content displayed on the Website is subject to copyright and shall not be reused by You (or a third party) without the prior written consent from Us and the copyright owner.

You are solely responsible for the integrity, authenticity, quality and genuineness of the content provided on the Website and whilst feedback and comments by You can be made via the Website, we bear no liability whatsoever for any feedback or comments made by the other Users or made in respect of any of the content on the Website. Further, the Website reserves its right to suspend the account of any User for an indefinite period to be decided at the discretion of the Website or to terminate the account of any User who is found to have created or shared or submitted any content or part thereof that is found to be untrue/inaccurate/misleading or offensive/vulgar. You shall be solely responsible for making good any financial or legal losses incurred through the creation/sharing/submission of Content or part thereof that is deemed to be untrue/inaccurate/misleading.

You have a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable, revocable, limited privilege to access the content on the Website. You shall not copy, adapt, and modify any content without written permission from Us.

INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Us, and our respective directors, officers, employees and agents (collectively, "Parties"), from and against any losses, liabilities, claims, damages, demands, costs and expenses (including legal fees and disbursements in connection therewith and interest chargeable thereon) asserted against or incurred by Us that arise out of, result from, or maybe payable by, any breach or non-performance of any representation, warranty, covenant or agreement made or obligation to be performed according to these Terms of Use. Further, You agrees to hold the Us harmless against any claims made by any third party due to, or arising out of, or in connection with:

  1. Your use of the Website, 
  2. Your violation of these Terms of Use; 
  3. Your violation of any rights of another; 
  4. Your alleged improper conduct according to these Terms of use;
  5. Your conduct in connection with the Website; 

You agree to fully cooperate in indemnifying Us at your expense. You also agree not to settle with any party without consent from Us.

In no event shall we be liable to compensate You or any third party for any special, incidental, indirect, consequential or punitive damages whatsoever, including those resulting from loss of use, data or profits, whether or not foreseeable, and whether or not You had been advised of the possibility of such damages, or based on any theory of liability, including breach of contract or warranty, negligence or other tortuous action, or any other claim arising out of or in connection with the Your use of or access to the Website and/or the Services or materials contained therein.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  1. We are not responsible for any consequences arising out of the following events:
    1. If the Website is inoperative/non-responsive due to any connectivity errors associated with the internet connection such as but not limited to slow connectivity, no connectivity, server failure;
    2. If you have fed incorrect information or data or for any deletion of data;
    3. If there is an undue delay or inability to communicate through email;
    4. If there is any deficiency or defect in the Services managed by Us;
    5. If there is a failure in the functioning of any other service provided by Us.
  2. The Website accepts no liability for any errors or omissions, on behalf of itself, or for any damage caused to You, Your belongings, or any third party, resulting from the use or misuse of the Website or any service availed of by Us through the Website. The service and any Content or material displayed on the service is provided without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to its accuracy, suitability, completeness or reliability. We will not be liable to you for the unavailability or failure of the Website.
  3. You are to comply with all laws applicable to you or your activities, and with all Policies, which are hereby incorporated into this Terms of Use by reference.
  4. The Website expressly excludes any liability for any loss or damage that was not reasonably foreseeable by the Website and which is incurred by you in connection with the Website, including loss of profits; and any loss or damage incurred by you as a result of your breach of these Terms of Use.
  5. To the fullest extent permitted by law, We shall not be liable to You or any other party for any loss or damage, regardless of the form of action or basis of any claim. You acknowledge and agree that your sole and exclusive remedy for any dispute with us is to terminate your use of the Website.

TERM

  1. These Terms of Use shall continue to form a valid and binding contract between us and shall continue to be in full force and effect until you continue to access and use the Websites.
  2. You may terminate your use of the Website at any time. 
  3. We may terminate these Terms of Use and close your account at any time without notice and/or suspend or terminate Your access to the Website at any time and for any reason, if any discrepancy or legal issue arises.
  4. Such suspension or termination shall not limit our right to take any other action against you that we consider appropriate.
  5. It is also hereby declared that we may discontinue the Services and Websites without any prior notice.

TERMINATION

  1. We reserve the right, in its sole discretion, to unilaterally terminate Your access to the Website, or any portion thereof, at any time, without notice or cause. 
  2. We also reserve the universal right to deny access to You, to any/all of are on its Website without any prior notice/explanation to protect the interests of the Website and/or other Users to the Website. 
  3. We reserve the right to limit, deny or create different access to the Website and its features concerning different Users, or to change any of the features or introduce new features without prior notice. 
  4. You shall continue to be bound by these Terms of use, and it is expressly agreed to by You that You shall not have the right to terminate these Terms of Use till the expiry of the same.